Notes Aug 1/Sun Aug 2/Mon Aug 3/Tue Aug 4/Wed Aug 5/Thur Aug 6/Fri Aug 7/Sat
               
 Arrival  July 30 Fri Amelia/Charis VBS - (AM) VBS - (AM) AM English  VBS (am) VBS (am)  
NW 69  18:05 (6:05 pm) AM Worship  KEIYAKU KEIYAKU Bible Class MUKONOSO MUKONOSO Nishimura
  Kasumigaoka (Possible Change   Kita-Suzurand 4 members 4 members Mtn Home 
Orientation/Settling In   to 8/12-13) Other work     2 nights
July 31 Sat Adrian/Heather   as assigned     8/6 - 8/7
  AM Worship           
Higashi-Suma Higashi-Suma          
            1:30-3:00  
Kasumigaoka   Afternoon Afternoon 4-6 pm Afternoon Keiyaku  
    Distribute Distribute KEIYAKU Bookstore Nursery Prog  
Keiyaku from 4:30/5 ? Flyers  Flyers  English Sum- work (2)    
  Afternoon - MUKONOSO MUKONOSO mer Program and KTH  
Kita-Suzurandai All Presbytery       Library (2)  Overnite   
  Youth Mtg at     Children's   Nishimura  
Mukonoso CCB      BBQ Party &   Mtn Home  
        Prayer Mtg   Adrian's Request  
Presbytery Activities              
  Aug 8/Sun Aug 9/Mon Aug 10/Tue Aug 11/Wed Aug 12/Thur Aug 13/Fri Aug 14/Sat
Other        
  AM Worship Presbytery Youth Conference   Nursery Sum- Flyer distrib
  KEIYAKU   Possible  mer Program or other work
  Amelia/Heather MIKI MIKI MIKI work at CBS KEIYAKU  
      and KTH Lib    
  AM Worship      
  MUKONOSO     Outing 
  Adrian/Charis   Flyer Kasumigaoka
      Distribution will arrange
      Kasumigaoka  
           
           
        Overnite  Overnite 
        Kato Home - Kato Home -
          Miki  
      Prayer Mtg ?      
             
   
  Aug 15/Sun Aug 16/Mon Aug 17/Tue Aug 18/Wed Aug 19/Thur Aug 20/Fri Aug 21/Sat
             
  AM Worship MUKONOSO MUKONOSO English Bible Childrens KEIYAKU Cong'l Retreat  
  Adrian/Heather Cleaning &  Painting  Class Program    
  Kasumigaoka Painting Garage  Kita-Suzurand 10-12 AM Mt. Hiruzen Camp  
    and/or  and/or and other work Higashi-Suma    
  AM Worship English Class English Class as assigned      
  Amelia/Charis       Lunch    
  Kita-Suzurandai       Afternoon    
        Work    
        4-6 pm      
        KEIYAKU      
        English Sum-      
        mer Program      
    Early Evening        
    Mon or Tues ?   Prayer Mtg      
    Home Visitation   Homestay*      
    w/ Rev. Takiura        
   
  Aug 22/Sun Aug 23/ Mon Aug 24/Tues        
               
  AM Worship  Departure        
    Lv Kobe         
  Adrian-Keiyaku   Time TBA        
  Amelia-Mukonoso            
  Charis-HigashiSuma   NW 70         
  Heather-HigashiSuma   1:15 PM        
               
  7 PM Joint        8/18 Homestay*    
  Fellowship at CCB       Adrian - KitaSuzurandai    
          3 at Yamashita (Keiyaku)    
  STMT in charge